Home | Contact | About Us
  Site Features
Meeting Info
Newsletters
Membership
Frequency Coordination
Chapter Officers
Links
SBE National
EAS
 


SBE Chapter 20 - Pittsburgh Officers

Chairman-- Paul Byers, WQED-TV13 -- 412-622-1530     pbyers@wqed.org

Vice-Chairman--Dave Kasperek, WTAE-TV4 -- 412-244-4615 dkasperek@hearst.com

Secretary -- Bill Bennett, Consultant -- 412-423-8229 Bill@Bennett-ross.com

Treasurer -- Stephen Zelenko - aspStation, Inc. -- 412-519-3323 smzelenko@mac.com

Certification -- Tom Skubel, WTAE-TV -- 412-244-4435     tskubel@hearst.com

Frequency Co-ordinator -- Otto Schellin, WPXI-TV11 -- 412-237-1184     otto@wpxi.com

FCC Committee Paul Byers, WQED-TV13 -- 412-622-1530     pbyers@wqed.org

EAS -- position open, if you have an interest in EAS, please email the Chairman about volunteering.

Newsletter Editor -- position open   

Web Master -- Bob Hoffman (acting), Univ. of Pittsburgh -- 412-624-8404    hoffman@rbhoffman.com